Lower School – Years 7-9

Mrs. A. Lambert – LambertA10@hwbcymru.net

  • SLT Lead Lower School, Transition, Designated Child Protection Lead

Mrs. S. Jakeman โ€“ JakemanS1@hwbmail.net

  • Progress leader Years 7 and 9, Deputy Designated Child Protection Lead

Mrs. C. Jones – JonesC797@Hwbcymru.net

  • Progress Leader Year 8, level 3 Safeguarding

Upper School – Years 10-11

Mrs. R. Stephens – BryantR10@Hwbcymru.net

  • SLT Lead Years 10 and 11, Level 3 Safeguarding

Mr. D. Jones – JonesD349@Hwbcymru.net

  • Progress Lead Years 10 and 11, Level 3 Safeguarding

6th Form – Years 12 and 13

Mr. L. Probert – ProbertL14@hwbmail.net

  • SLT Lead Pastoral and Wellbeing 6th Form Standards.

Mr. J. Morris – MorrisJ69@hwbmail.net

  • Head of 6th Form, Level 3 Safeguarding